Have You Ever Heard of Cozy Catastrophes?

by Cozy Catastrophes


The new album! Visit Jigsaw Records' Bandcamp page to order: jigsawrecords.bandcamp.com/album/pzl092-cozy-catastrophes-have-you-ever-heard-of-cozy-catastrophes

1. Yours Sincerely
2. Go Steady With Me
3. Little Birds
4. Guess What?
5. The New "Old Lamplighter"
6. Hideaway
7. Alone With You
8. Arbor Day
9. Every Girl Deserves a Song
10. Remembering
11. Summer Boy
12. Coworkers in Love
13. Little Moon
14. The Gettysburg Address of Love

What people are saying:

"A 14 song album of melodic, bittersweet, lovely indiepop." – Eardrums Music

"Another musical success for the ever-solid Jigsaw Records." – Austin Town Hall

"Sur le même label que Postal Blue , une ravissante surprise que ces Cozy Catastrophes . De la pop de chambre fabriquée avec trois bouts de ficelle et beaucoup de coeur." – Indie Love Songs

"ギターのみならず全楽器をGregくんがプレイ。センシティヴで琴線に触れまくるメロディ満載の、捨て曲一切無しの素晴らしい作品!2015宅録インディポップのベストアルバム!" – File-Under Records

"Cozy Catastrophes may well be as good an example of 'twee' as you can find, but there’s nothing quaint or dainty about this. In fact the only two words needed to describe this track are perfectly and lovely." – Heard on the Wire


released October 23, 2015

All songs written and recorded at home by Greg Adams/Cozy Catastrophes 2015. Mastered by Paul Mahern. Graphic design by Jim Johnson. Cover photo by Rick Phillips. Jigsaw Records PZL09.



Cozy Catastrophes Bloomington, Indiana

Cozy Catastrophes is an American bedroom pop, indiepop, twee-pop kinda band.

contact / help

Contact Cozy Catastrophes

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code